Winter’s Ghost

I was in the Isle of Wight a few weeks ago for a walking and Burns’ Night weekend. I took lots of photos but this was by far and away my favourite.

I’ve created a few different edits of it and I’d love to know which is the best, so do let me know if you have an opinion! Thanks.

Winter's Ghost, original edit

Winter’s Ghost, original edit

Winter's Ghost II

Winter’s Ghost II

Winter's Ghost III

Winter’s Ghost III

Winter's Ghost IV

Winter’s Ghost IV

By Carole Scott

4 thoughts on “Winter’s Ghost

  1. My favorites are three and four…so enjoying all your posts. Finally settled in here in Humboldt, and working on my pixs!

  2. Pingback: Isle of Wondrous Spring…in January | Footsteps and Photos

Please join in the conversation by leaving a reply...

